top of page

Welcome, Friend!


“God Bless This Mess”


Motherhood.

Motherhood to me, is a choice. A choice I make each-and-every day. I choose to wake up each day and put my two little monsters needs, desires, happiness and well-being before myself. I choose to stay positive through the hard days, to embrace the crazy days, and to savor the blissful days. I seek grace and strength and a fresh perspective. I work to remember to breathe through the un-perfect moments, the nitty-gritty, and showing up for what’s mine. I know my boys don’t seek a perfect mama, but each day, I strive to be loving, accepting, supportive, and to never stop learning to be a better mother.


This blog is for any wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend- a place of acceptance and vulnerability. I choose to be positive each and every day, but that doesn’t translate to a life of endless ease. While I won’t share all of life’s shortcomings here… believe me when I say, social media is keen for highlighting our life- but those highlights oftentimes skip over the low lows- but there will be plenty of tea to sip sister, so pour yourself a glass and let’s toast, to new friends!



Cheers!

XO, Kelleen


Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page